Hey! Up Here!

8 Jun

Oh hello!!  Happy Wednesday and Day 5 of the 30 Day Photo Challenge!! Today was all about taking a picture from “a high angle.”  Living in SF, there are a ton of pictures I could take from a low angle – um, hello tall buildings EVERYWHERE and hint hint for tomorrow – but I was kind of at a loss on today.  Luckily, I have the best model EVER and we live in a loft apartment. SCORE!

Can I have the chip Mom, please?!

Isn’t it so cute how she crosses her paws like a ‘lil lady puppy!! I must say, ever since I got this camera, Elle and Delilah have been the best models ever. I can bribe them with treats, most of the time they listen, and at this point, they don’t resist much.  Is this what kids are like?!  Ha, ok, I kid, I kid.  But seriously, I would say 70% of the photos from this new camera are of my animals.  I promise that I pay them for their work in treats, kisses and cuddles!!

One Response to “Hey! Up Here!”

  1. Brooke June 9, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    wow, i’ve never seen your dog before. she really is HUGE!!! nice pic!

    and, WE’RE HOME!!! Come play!!

Leave a Reply

