How about a cocktail instead?

16 Jun

Is it just me, or does this seem like the longest week ever?! And honestly, how many times have I said that in the past? Probably one million.  Oh well.  Today is supposed to be a sunset picture for the challenge.  Two things: 1.) I can’t really get a good sunset pictures from where my apartment is. 2.) I am too lazy to drive to the Marina is get a good picture.  Michael would say it is a waste of gas mileage too, so, make that three things.

I went on our rooftop deck to see what good pictures I could take.  Well, the answer is none.  So, here is a better picture (maybe taken today, maybe not…):

It is a bloody mary & mimosa sunset!

And let’s be real here folks – you might enjoy these during a sunset so…that counts, right?

Leave a Reply

