Day 13 & 14: Me + 13 and eyes

18 Jun

Life happens. And, that is all I am going to say about my delayed posts 🙂

 

Day 13 is me with 13 things.  I haven’t mastered the art of the self timer yet, since I always end up posing so awkwardly.  Instead, I found a picture of me and posed it with 13 things.  Yes, that cute little kid in the picture is me 🙂 The other things I am surrounded with, I feel, paint a good picture of who I am.  Minus the fact that Michael, Delilah, Elle or any of my family/friends are included.  They obviously are a hugh part of me.

 

Items include: favorite Louis Vuitton purse, whisk (love to cook/bake), round brush (my go to blow drying tool), running shoes (I like to be active), Skinnygirl Margarita (I like a good cocktail), Chanel Chance perfume (my fave), iPhone (duh), sunglasses (a must!), chapstick (always have one), cute Barbie silhouette necklace (love it), day planner/to do list (like a 3rd arm for me), colored pens (I like things to be colorful in my day planner), and obviously….my computer.

What 13 things would you pick?!

—-

Day 14 is all about eyes.  Well, I didn’t think you’d want a picture of my eyes, so I went with my cute Elle monster cat.  I guess technically it is only one of her eyes, but I love this picture!  She is most likely intently focused on the bird that comes to tease her, trying to find a way to break free and show him who is boss.

 

MEOW.

Leave a Reply

