What a Blur

22 Jun

Out of the past 16 challenges in the photo challenge, so far today’s is my favorite in terms of the look of the picture.  Long exposure if the task for today, and I knew I wanted to wait until night-time to take this picture.  It is nice when  you have a vision in your head and it works out!

No Photoshop or anything.  Although, if I took the time to do that, it might look even cooler!  This is on the freeway over pass by our house and you can see the lights from the Bay Bridge, AT&T Park and Downtown San Francisco in the distance.

In other happenings, I got a paper cut at work today on the side of my nail bed and it hurts badly.  Pity party of one. That is all. Great recipe to come soon!!

2 Responses to “What a Blur”

  1. Brooke June 23, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    WOW!!! Great shot, Kelsey!!! Can you do mine too? Lana doesn’t move fast enough to make that impressive of a long exposure shot! 🙂

    • apieceofkelsey June 23, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

      HaHaHa! You could put it on all day exposure! I was actually thinking that would be a cool idea and make it be of me at my desk. But, I don’t know is that is physically possible?

Leave a Reply

