Can’t live without it

23 Jun

Technology – when it’s good, it’s great.  And when it’s bad, it makes me want to murder it!  Since today’s picture is technology, obviously I had a ton of options for subjects.  I was going to be a booger and take a picture of a candle, but obviously I am a little bit more up to date then that.

As much as I hate to admit it, I can’t live without my computer.  It is sad, but not a day goes by that I don’t access the world-wide web.  Some people can watch TV for hours, but not me.  I can sit on the computer and read blogs, look at websites, etc FOREVER.  Pick and choose, right?!  I love my laptop, although I think I am in need of an external hard drive to store all these pictures I am taking.

What is your favorite piece of technology?

Leave a Reply

