Day 20: Bo-what?!

26 Jun

When I first looked at the theme for today’s picture, I thought there was a typo – bokeh?  What the heck is that?!  Well, I still can’t even describe it, but I looked at some examples and ran with it.  Here is my picture of bokeh:

This is a page from one of my favorite kids book, “You Are Special” by Max Lucado.  I love this book’s message and I plan on reading it to my future children every night.  The toy maker teaches one of his toys that he is special, no matter what the other toys may think or say.  Obviously a message that we each can be reminded of every day.

Leave a Reply

